Queensland Doorknock Crews

The Greens are out in force this election with doorknocking crews active across the state. Get in touch with your local team leader to get involved today.

Areas Organiser Time Day Phone Email
Bardon Katinka Allom 2-5 pm Saturday 0432 976 009 katinka.may.allom@gmail.com
Toowong/ Auchenflower Christine Cheng 3-5 pm Saturday
1:30-4:30 pm Sunday
Saturday and Sunday 0424 084 068 christine098@hotmail.com
Kelvin Grove Josh Sanderson 2-5 pm Saturday 0405 065 374 segafreak1999@gmail.com
St Lucia/ Indooroopilly Jake Schoermer 2-5 pm Saturday 0418 398 406 jake.schoermer@qld.greens.org.au
Chapel Hill Chris Turnbull 2-5 pm Saturday 0423 688 767 chrisandbernie@hotmail.com
Kenmore Paul Williams 9 am to 12 pm Sunday 0410 537 746 paulw1@live.com.au
Bellbowrie, Moggil and Karana Downs Paul Williams 1-4 pm  Sunday 0410 537 746 paulw1@live.com.au
Herston, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove, Windsor Shea Watt 9 am to 12 pm Saturday and Sunday 0413 795 093 sheawatt@netspace.net.au
New Farm, Spring Hill Elena Quirk 3-6 pm Saturday 0434 672 088 elenaqrk@gmail.com
Wilston Elena Quirk 3 - 5:30 pm Weekdays 0434 672 088 elenaqrk@gmail.com
Pine Rivers through to Hills District Jay Wallett 1:30 - 4:30 pm Saturday 0409 554 889 jay.wallett@outlook.com
Fitzgibbon, Redcliffe James Hansen 2-5 pm Saturday 0427 827 443 jamna@powerup.com.au
Nundah  Anthony Walsh 2-5 pm Saturday/ Sunday 0428 992 767 anthony.walsh@qld.greens.org.au
West End, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Pat Pollock 2-5 pm Sunday 0409 897 717 pat.j.pollock@gmail.com
Bulimba, Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Carina Heights Pat Pollock 09:30 am to 12:30 pm Sunday 0409 897 717 pat.j.pollock@gmail.com
Annerley, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Tarragindi Pat Pollock 2-5 pm Sunday 0409 897 717 pat.j.pollock@gmail.com
Annerley, Moorooka, Tarragindi, Fairfield, Runcorn Leo Campbell 1-4 pm Saturday/ Sunday 0432 937 037 campbellleo@gmail.com
Calamvale, Springwood Jacob Rice 3-6 pm Sunday 0455 586 350 jacob.g.s.rice@gmail.com
Redlands Kathy Mazlin Morning Sunday 0414 537 932 themazlins@bigpond.com
Jindalee, Mount Ommaney, Corinda, Oxley Jenny Mulkearns 2 pm Saturday/ Sunday 0417 642 224 jenharl62@hotmail.com
Mt Tamborine Shannon Girard 2 pm Sunday 0409 696 707 sbgirard@gmail.com
Mt Gravatt, Wynnum Ken Austin 2 pm Saturday 0411 367 928 kenraustin@gmail.com
Ipswich Pat Walsh 2 pm Saturday/ Sunday 0411 323 484 walshes2000@yahoo.com.au
Maleny, Mooloolaba Aaron White 2 pm Saturday 07 5485 4096 kinkin.aaron@gmail.com
Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Waters Will Reid 2 pm Sunday arvo 0478 170 446 william.reid@griffithuni.edu.au
Coolum, Perigian, Maroochydoore Sue Etheridge 1-4 pm Saturday 0419 680 467 sue@aft.com.au
Townsville Matt Ross 0432 242 539 mattj_ross@hotmail.com
Toowoomba Becky Manners 1-4 pm Saturday 0410 433 562 beckymanners_7@hotmail.com
Cairns Matt Ross 0432 242 539 mattj_ross@hotmail.com

Don't see a team in your area? Get in touch with the Queensland Office today and get a team running in your neck of the woods.